Live Webinar: How to Easily Build Functional Safety into Your Automotive Cluster Design

Altia and Cypress will present “How to Easily Build Functional Safety into Your Automotive Cluster Design” in a live webinar.

Event Date: May 30, 2019
Event Time: 9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT | 6:00 pm CEST

Click here to register.

Here’s an overview of what we will cover during the webinar…

Continue reading “Live Webinar: How to Easily Build Functional Safety into Your Automotive Cluster Design”

Altia Featured in The Colorado Springs Business Journal

The Colorado Springs Business Journal recently featured a great article about Altia.

The author covers the early days of Altia, how a few Hewlett-Packard engineers saw a need for a tool to prototype controls for test and measurement equipment and spun off to start their own company. She also mentions how Apple transformed the device market with the iPhone — and how Altia responded with a solution for embeddable graphics, which is currently in production in millions of cars, home appliances, medical devices and more.
Continue reading “Altia Featured in The Colorado Springs Business Journal”