阿尔蒂亚职业

我们创建具有实用目的的尖端图形软件。 愿意加入我们吗?

为什么在 Altia 工作?

Altia 为富有爱心、平易近人、注重结果的领导者提供了一个友好、灵活的环境。 我们遍布全球的团队成员都是超级聪明、充满激情、才华横溢的人,他们对创新有着如激光般的专注,对客户成功的坚定承诺。 

我们的公司价值观

所有权

结果驱动,以客户为中心,以解决方案为中心,充满激情,创新

每个人都很重要

尊重、合作、
团队、友善和关怀、实用

理想的工作场所

完整性和透明度、灵活性、速度、酷技术、挑战

在 Altia,我们致力于提供一个相互尊重、没有歧视和骚扰的环境,在此环境中,所有申请人和队友都可以获得平等的就业机会,不分种族、肤色、宗教、性别、性取向、性别认同、婚姻状况、怀孕、国籍、年龄、身体和精神残疾、遗传信息、军事和退伍军人身份以及任何其他受法律保护的特征。

现有职缺

Altia 员工福利

医疗保险

全年 带薪休假:

  • 全职员工累积 10 or 15 天带薪假期 每年,根据职位和经验水平。 每周工作 20 小时或以上的兼职员工将获得按比例计算的应计费用。
  • 多一天 完成服务的每一年将获得假期,最多 25 天。 
  • 全部产品 员工将累积 带薪病假每年最多 48 小时。
  • 全职员工获得 12 带薪休假 每年。 每周工作 20 小时或以上的兼职员工将获得按比例分配的预定假期时间,但没有资格享受浮动假期。
  • 其他带薪休假计划包括 育儿假,丧亲,陪审团义务 和更多!

401(k)计划:
在 401(k) 的参与下, Altia 将贡献相当于员工基本工资的 3%,无需员工贡献并立即归属. 参与计划的资格在服务三个月后开始。

健康保险:
Altia 目前为员工提供每周至少工作 30 小时的慷慨、全面的福利计划,包括为员工及其家属提供医疗、牙科、视力、自愿人寿和意外死亡保险。

  • If elected, health insurance is effective on your first day of employment.
  • Altia 支付员工 100% 的医疗、牙科和视力保险费。
  • 员工支付的受抚养人保险选项也可享受大幅折扣的保费。
  • 我们提供 PPO 或高免赔额 (HDHP) 健康保险计划供您选择。 HDHP 选项具有健康储蓄账户 (HSA) 和匹配的公司供款。
  • 员工免费提供短期和长期残疾计划保险。
  • 免费向员工提供基本人寿和意外死亡计划,保险金额相当于员工的基本年薪(最高 250,000 美元)。
    • 员工及其家属的补充人寿和意外死亡保险也可以购买。

**每周工作少于 20 小时的临时员工和兼职员工没有资格参加 Altia 福利计划。

11/03/2021

这是我们团队正在发生的事情!

   

了解有关 Altia 如何回馈的更多信息。

   

Translate »

Altia Careers

We create cutting-edge graphics software with a practical purpose. Care to join us?

Why work at Altia?

Altia offers a friendly, flexible environment with leaders who are caring, approachable and results-focused. Our team members all over the globe are super smart, passionate, talented people with a laser-like focus on innovation and a steadfast commitment to our customers’ success. 

Our Company Values

Ownership

Results Driven, Customer Focused, Solutions Focused, Passionate, Innovative

Everyone Matters

Respect, Collaboration,
Team, Friendly & Caring, Utility

Great Place to Work

Integrity & Transparency, Flexibility, Speed, Cool Technology, Challenging

At Altia, we are committed to providing an environment of mutual respect, free of discrimination and harassment, where equal employment opportunity is available to all applicants and teammates without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, marital status, pregnancy, national origin, age, physical and mental disability, genetic information, military and veteran status, and any other characteristic protected by law.

Current Openings

Altia Employee Benefits

Annual Paid Time Off:

Full-time employees accrue 10 or 15 Paid Vacation Days annually, based on position and experience level. One additional day of Vacation will be earned for each subsequent year of completed service, to a maximum of 25 days. Part-time employees working 20 or more hours receive a pro-rated accrual. 

Full- and part-time regular employees will accrue Paid Sick Time up to a maximum of 48 hours per year.

Full-time employees receive 12 Paid Holidays (9 Scheduled / 3 “Floating”) each year. Part-time employees working 20 or more hours per week will receive pro-rated Scheduled Holiday hours, but are not eligible for floating holidays.

Additional paid leave programs include Parental (bonding) Leave, Bereavement, Jury Duty and more!

401K Plan:

With 401(k) participation, Altia will contribute an equivalent of 3% of employee base salary with no employee contribution required and immediate vesting. Eligibility for plan participation begins after three months of service.

Health Insurance:

Altia currently offers employees working a minimum of 30 hours per week, a generous, comprehensive benefits program that includes medical, dental, vision, voluntary life and accidental death coverages for the employee and their dependents.

  • If elected, health insurance is effective on your first day of employment. Altia pays 100% of employee’s medical, dental and vision coverage premiums. Dependent coverage options are also available at a significantly discounted premium, paid by the employee.
  • We offer a choice of PPO or High-Deductible (HDHP) Health Insurance plans. The HDHP option features a Health Savings Account (HSA) with matching company contributions.
  • Short-term and Long-term Disability Plan coverage is offered at no cost to the employee.
  • Basic Life and Accidental Death Plans are offered at no cost to the employee, at a coverage amount equivalent to the employee’s base annual salary (up to $250,000).
    • Supplemental Life and Accidental Death Coverage for employee and their dependents is also available for purchase.

**Temporary employees and Part-time employees working less than 20 hours per week are not eligible for participation in Altia Benefit Programs.

03/16/2021

Here’s what’s happening with our team!

   

Learn more about how Altia gives back.